Society of Illustrators

I had a wonderful time last week being a judge for the Society of Illustrators. The best part of the experience was being able to look through their permanent collection. The video above captures some of the fun!

Judges for this year's "uncommissioned" category:
George Bates, Illustrator
Julia Breckenreid, Illustrator
John Cuneo, Illustrator
Aya Kakeda, Illustrator
Alex Spiro, Creative Director, Nobrow
John Martz, Illustrator
Francesca Messina, Senior Group Art Director, McGraw-Hill Construction
Janine Vangool, Publisher, Editor, Designer, UPPERCASE Magazine

Thank you to Jillian Tamaki, Anelle Miller, Kate Feirtag and Eric Fowler.